Leadership Kansas Awards Its 2012 Alumnus of the Year Award To Kent Beisner, President and CEO of the Kansas Chamber

April 26, 2012

Topeka, KAN. (April 26, 2012) – On April 20, 2012 Leadership Kansas alumni and current class members from across the state gathered at the Lawrence Arts Center in Lawrence, KS at their annual...

Read more