

## Kansas Chamber PAC 2020 Primary Endorsements of Pro-Business Candidates

Candidate	Office	District
Dennis Pyle	Kansas Senate	1
Willie Dove	Kansas Senate	3
Kevin Braun	Kansas Senate	5
Laura McConwell	Kansas Senate	7
James Todd	Kansas Senate	8
Julia Lynn	Kansas Senate	9
Mike Thompson	Kansas Senate	10
Kellie Warren	Kansas Senate	11
Caryn Tyson	Kansas Senate	12
Richard Hilderbrand	Kansas Senate	13
Michael A. Fagg	Kansas Senate	14
Virgil Peck	Kansas Senate	15
Ty Masterson	Kansas Senate	16
Kristen O'Shea	Kansas Senate	18
Tom Bickimer	Kansas Senate	21
Craig Bowser	Kansas Senate	22
Rob Olson	Kansas Senate	23
J.R. Claeys	Kansas Senate	24
Vail Fruechting	Kansas Senate	25
Gene Suellentrop	Kansas Senate	27
Mike Petersen	Kansas Senate	28
Renee Erickson	Kansas Senate	30
Larry W Alley	Kansas Senate	32
Alicia Straub	Kansas Senate	33
Mark Steffen	Kansas Senate	34
Richard Wilborn	Kansas Senate	35
Molly Baumgardner	Kansas Senate	37
Bud Estes	Kansas Senate	38
Lon E. Pishny	Kansas Senate	39
Michael Houser	Kansas House of Representatives	1
Kenneth Collins	Kansas House of Representatives	2
Charles (Chuck) Smith	Kansas House of Representatives	3
Trevor Jacobs	Kansas House of Representatives	4
Mark Powls	Kansas House of Representatives	5
Clifford Blackmore	Kansas House of Representatives	6
Chris Croft	Kansas House of Representatives	8
	-MORE-	

Doug Blex	Kansas House of Representatives	12
Joe Newland	Kansas House of Representatives	13
Charlotte Esau	Kansas House of Representatives	14
John Toplikar	Kansas House of Representatives	15
Rashard Young	Kansas House of Representatives	16
Kristine Sapp	Kansas House of Representatives	17
Cathy Gordon	Kansas House of Representatives	18
Jane Dirks	Kansas House of Representatives	20
Jeff Shull	Kansas House of Representatives	23
Adam T. Thomas	Kansas House of Representatives	26
Sean E. Tarwater Sr.	Kansas House of Representatives	27
Carl Turner	Kansas House of Representatives	28
Laura Williams	Kansas House of Representatives	30
Timothy H. Johnson	Kansas House of Representatives	38
Owen Donohoe	Kansas House of Representatives	39
David W. French	Kansas House of Representatives	40
Pat Proctor	Kansas House of Representatives	41
Lance W. Neelly	Kansas House of Representatives	42
Bill Sutton	Kansas House of Representatives	43
Ronald B. Ellis	Kansas House of Representatives	47
Terry Frederick	Kansas House of Representatives	48
Megan Lynn	Kansas House of Representatives	49
Fred C. Patton	Kansas House of Representatives	50
Ron Highland	Kansas House of Representatives	51
Ken Corbet	Kansas House of Representatives	54
Blaine Finch	Kansas House of Representatives	59
Francis Awerkamp	Kansas House of Representatives	61
Randy Garber	Kansas House of Representatives	62
Mike Dodson	Kansas House of Representatives	67
Clarke Sanders	Kansas House of Representatives	69
John E Barker	Kansas House of Representatives	70
Steven K. Howe	Kansas House of Representatives	71
Kathy Valentine	Kansas House of Representatives	72
Les Mason	Kansas House of Representatives	73
Stephen Owens	Kansas House of Representatives	74
Will Carpenter	Kansas House of Representatives	75
Eric L. Smith	Kansas House of Representatives	76
Kristey S. Williams	Kansas House of Representatives	77
Ron Ryckman	Kansas House of Representatives	78
Cheryl Helmer	Kansas House of Representatives	79
Bill Rhiley	Kansas House of Representatives	80
Blake Carpenter	Kansas House of Representatives	81
Jesse Burris	Kansas House of Representatives	82
	-MORE-	_

Patrick Penn	Kansas House of Representatives	85
Cyndi Howerton	Kansas House of Representatives	86
Susan Oliver Estes	Kansas House of Representatives	87
Steve Huebert	Kansas House of Representatives	90
Emil M. Bergquist	Kansas House of Representatives	91
Brian Bergkamp	Kansas House of Representatives	93
Leo G. Delperdang	Kansas House of Representatives	94
Tom Kessler	Kansas House of Representatives	96
Nick Hoheisel	Kansas House of Representatives	97
Ron Howard	Kansas House of Representatives	98
Susan Humphries	Kansas House of Representatives	99
Daniel Hawkins	Kansas House of Representatives	100
Joe Seiwert	Kansas House of Representatives	101
John Whitesel	Kansas House of Representatives	102
Paul M. Waggoner	Kansas House of Representatives	104
Brenda Landwehr	Kansas House of Representatives	105
Lisa M. Moser	Kansas House of Representatives	106
Troy L. Waymaster	Kansas House of Representatives	109
Ken Rahjes	Kansas House of Representatives	110
Barb Wasinger	Kansas House of Representatives	111
Tory Marie Arnberger	Kansas House of Representatives	112
Brett Fairchild	Kansas House of Representatives	113
Kyle D. Hoffman	Kansas House of Representatives	116
Jim Minnix	Kansas House of Representatives	118
John Resman	Kansas House of Representatives	121
Shannon Francis	Kansas House of Representatives	125